044ce895bc · cve-2025-68937 template payload · Updated 2026-10-16 04:25:08 +11:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?